Header Image

SMS Tuhkwizza

SMS Tuhkwizza is arguably the only Seto punk band in the world. At the 2014 Ostrova Festival, the four members of the Seto leelo choir “Seto Miihi Summ” suddenly had the idea to form a band in addition to singing in the choir. Everyone loved the idea, and the lyrics and harmonies of the first two songs were quickly drafted up on a beer box. The vocal instrumental ensemble of the “Seto Miihi Summ”, SMS Tuhkwizza, had been born.

Evar Riitsaar – vocals, guitar
Peeter Pai – guitar, keys
Kaur Pai – solo guitar
Aivar Piirisild – bass guitar
Rein Järvelill – drums





Üüklubi / Night Club